banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Institute for the Study of Latin America and the Caribbean

MA Graduate Students

Alumni

Name Date Graduated
Blackwell, Rebecca Summer 2016
Rocha, Michelle Summer 2016
Santana, Yudelka Summer 2016
Name E-mail
Denis, Sophie sdenis@mail.usf.edu
Ellison, Alicia aellison2@mail.usf.edu
Escobar, Miriam mfe1@mail.usf.edu
Falk, Chelsea chelseafalk@mail.usf.edu
Garcia, Lamica lamicagarcia@mail.usf.edu
Gomez Ferrera, Pamela gomezferrera@mail.usf.edu
Gonzales Matute, Sharun sharun@mail.usf.edu
Leon Valez, Angelica aleonvelez@mail.usf.edu
Mosquera Rosado, Ana Lucia amosqueraros@mail.usf.edu
Noles Cotito, Mariela marielanoles@mail.usf.edu
Pareja, Pamela pareja@mail.usf.edu
Robinson, Jennie raye@mail.usf.edu
Rodriguez, Martin martin41@mail.usf.edu
Rojo, Sergio srojo@mail.usf.edu
Ruppert, Abby sbbyruppert@usf.edu
Stahl, Margaret mstahl2@usf.edu
Walker, Arprell walkera@mail.usf.edu
Wiatrak, Sandra sandra9@mail.usf.edu
Zepeda, Marquela marquela@mail.usf.edu